Рейтинг@Mail.ru




Remote Sensing Laboratory
Sergey Ivashov, Head of the Laboratorysivashov@rslab.ru
Vladimir Razevig, Software Developervrazevig@rslab.ru
Address:Bauman Moscow State Technical University
2-nd Baumanskaya str, 5, Moscow, 105005, Russia
Tel:+7 (499) 263-6509, +7 (495) 632-2219
Fax:+7 (495) 632-2219
Mobile:+7 (903) 687-22-91

Our business partner and representative in USA & Canada
Ms. Felicia Bechtel
President of Enviroscan, Inc.
URL:www.enviroscan.com
E-mail:email@enviroscan.com
Address:1051 Columbia Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17603, USA
Tel:+1 717-396-8922
Fax:+1 717-396-8746

Our representative for scientific matters in Italy
Prof. Lorenzo Capineri
Ultrasound and Non Destructive Testing Laboratory
Dept. of Electronics and Telecommunications, University of Florence
E-mail:capineri@ieee.org
Address:Via Santa Marta, 3, 50139 Firenze – Italy
Tel:+39-055-479-6376
Fax:+39-055-479-6517

Our representative in Japan
Mr. Masaharu Inagaki
Geophysical Surveys
Walnut Ltd.
Address:1-19-13 Saiwaicho, Tachikawa, Tokyo, 190-0002, Japan
Tel:+81-42-537-3838
Fax:+81-42-537-3820
URL:http://www.walnut.co.jp
E-mail:inagaki@walnut.co.jp

Our representative in Bulgaria
Prof. Ivan Tsakov
Head of Innovation Bureau
Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Address:1784 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel:+359 878318167
E-mail:itsak@inrne.bas.bg

Our representative in China
Mr. Iris Deng
Marketing Manager
URL:www.usdgs.com
E-mail:info@usdgs.com
Address: Room A-5629, Building 3, No. 20, Yongan Road, Jingji Development Area, Shilong, Mentougou District, Beijing City, China

Our representative for selling and scientific matters in Turkey
Prof. Dr. Aydin Ulubey
Trakya University, Faculty of Science, Head of Department Solid State Physics, Head of Raman Spectroscopy Laboratory
Address:Trakya University, Faculty Science, Physics Department, 22030 Edirne/Turkey
Tel (WhatsApp):00905538577100
Fax:00902842360089
E-mail:aydinulubey@trakya.edu.tr, aydinanar@yahoo.co.uk
URL:https://personel-en.trakya.edu.tr/aydinulubey/#.Xl-XnXIzbIU



© RSLab, 1999-2019 Tel: +7 (499) 263-6509, +7 (495) 632-2219
Mobile: +7 (903) 687-2291
E-mail: sivashov@rslab.ru